SUNY COIL Center's Nodal Network

COIL SUNY Nodal Network Campus Coordinators:

Campus Coordinator Name Title Email
University at Albany Annette Richie Assistant Director of International Applied Learning, Office of Education Abroad
Alfred State Ellen Sidey Instructional Designer
College at Brockport Ann Pearlman Instructional Design Specialist
Barbara LeSavoy

Director, Assistant Professor of Women and Gender Studies
SUNY Broome

Jan McCauley

Kathleen McKenna

Adjunct Professor


University at Buffalo (School of Social Work) Laura Lewis Director of Field Education
SUNY Cobleskill Susan Jagendorf-Sobierajski Director of International Education
Corning Community College Jayne Peaslee Director of Professional Development for Faculty, Staff, Administrators
SUNY Cortland William 'Skpper' Skipper Professor
SUNY Delhi

Sandra Johnson

Kelly Keck

Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts and Sciences Division

Instructional Designer

Empire State College Francesca Cichello Director of Student Services
College of Environmental Science and Forestry Scott Shannon Associate Provost and Dean, Graduate School

Fashion Institute of Technology Deirdre Sato Dean for International Education
SUNY Fredonia Naomi Baldwin Director, Office of International Education
Genesee Community College Joe Ziolkowski Instructor of Photography
SUNY Geneseo David Parfitt Director, Teaching and Learning Center
Hudson Valley Community College Susan Gallagher Director of Distance and Online Learning
Monroe Community College Gale Lynch Director, Global Education & International Services
Nassau Community College Deborah Spiro

Acting Assistant Vice President
SUNY New Paltz Christian Speedling Study Abroad Advisor
College at Old Westbury William Lynch Admissions Counselor
SUNY Oneonta Chilton Reynolds Instructional Design & Delivery
SUNY Oswego John Kane Director, Center for Excellence in Learning and Teaching
SUNY Plattsburgh Richard Gottschall

Assistant Professor of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Purchase College Keith Landa Director of the Teaching and Learning Center
Rockland Community College Catherine Roche Division Chair Business and Professional/Public Service
Suffolk County Community College Iaroslava Babenchuk Assistant Dean, External Partnerships
SUNY Ulster Hope Windle Instructional Designer